Päis eng

HANSARENT – Friends on wheels

Contact

Hansarent offices

Hansarent´s office in Tallinn Mustamäe tee 54, Tallinn booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Hansarent´s office in Tartu Võru 244, Tartu tartu@hansarent.ee +372 55638 626
Replacement car requests Mustamäe tee 54, Tallinn booking@hansarent.ee +372 53044 055

 

Employees

Argo Rebane Member of the Board argo@hansarent.ee +372 6116 208
Markko Riitsalu Sales Manager markko@hansarent.ee +372 6557 156
Martin Tõrv Sales Manager martin@hansarent.ee +372 6557 156
Kristiina Klesment Sales Manager kristiina@hansarent.ee +372 6557 156
Andri Uueküla Head of Rental Department andri@hansarent.ee +372 6116 204
Kalmer Kaurit Head of Technical Department kalmer@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Oliver Randalu Fleet Manager oliver@hansarent.ee +372 6116 213
Tanel Üprus Logistics Specialist tanel.uprus@hansarent.ee +372 6116 213
Markus Hommuk Pricing and Revenue Manager markus@hansarent.ee +372 6116 204
Olle Mets Reservation Center olle.mets@hansarent.ee +372 6116 203
Triin Silm Reservation Center triin.silm@hansarent.ee +372 6116 204
Liis Vaikla Reservation Center (Maternity Leave) booking@hansarent.ee +372 6116 204
Andre Kotkas Head of Customer Service booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Kaie Maidla Customer Service booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Kirill Kotšemazov Customer Service booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Johannes Tiitus Customer Service booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Oskar Johannes Tammiste Customer Service booking@hansarent.ee +372 6557 155
Liisa Marie Karolin Sales Assistant liisamarie@hansarent.ee +372 6557 156
Rain Siiman Regional Manager in Tartu tartu@hansarent.ee +372 55638 626
Mari-Liis Jääger Customer Service in Tartu mari-liis.jaager@hansarent.ee +372 56971 900