Päis est

Hansarent - sõbrad ratastel

Kontaktandmed

Hansarendi teeninduspunktid

Hansarendi kontor Tallinnas Mustamäe tee 54, Tallinn booking@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Hansarendi kontor Tartus Võru 244, Tartu tartu@hansarent.ee +372 5222995

 

Töötajad

Argo Rebane Juhatuse liige argo@hansarent.ee +372 611 6208
Markko Riitsalu Müügijuht markko@hansarent.ee +372 655 7156
Martin Tõrv Müügijuht martin@hansarent.ee +372 655 7156
Liisa Marie Karolin Müügiassistent liisamarie@hansarent.ee +372 655 7156
Andri Uueküla Rendiosakonna juht andri@hansarent.ee +372 611 6204
Heigo Protten Autopargi haldus heigo@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Kalmer Kaurit Tehnilise osakonna juht kalmer@hansarent.ee +372 611 6213
Olle Mets Tellimiskeskus olle.mets@hansarent.ee +372 611 6203
Triin Silm Tellimiskeskus triin.silm@hansarent.ee +372 611 6203
Kaie Maidla Klienditeenindus booking@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Tauno Laja Klienditeenindus booking@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Andre Kotkas Klienditeenindus booking@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Oliver Randalu Klienditeenindus booking@hansarent.ee +372 655 7155
Harry Marana Klienditeenindus booking@hansarent.ee  +372655 7155
Liis Vaikla Lapsehoolduspuhkusel liis@hansarent.ee  +372655 7155
Kristiina Klesment kristiina@hansarent.ee  +372655 7155
 Rain Siiman  Tartu piirkonna juht tartu@hansarent.ee  +37255638626
Mari-Liis Jääger Tartu klienditeenindus mari-liis.jaager@hansarent.ee +372 56971900